Have you seen THIS MAN? I don’t want to put
the picture up because it creeps me out a tiny
bit, so you will have to click the link
yourself. I don’t know how legitimate all this
is, but here is the story I have gathered: A
psychiatric patient drew this picture of a man
she saw in recurring dreams, who would give
her life advice. A few days later, a different
patient saw the picture lying out on a desk
and recognized at as someone he/she had also
seen in dreams! Strange? Yes! It gets
stranger–the psychiatrist sent the picture to
his/her buddies and had them ask people if
they recognized this man. Currently at least
2000 people have said they recognize him from
their dreams.
Read the theories page, I thought it was
intriguing. Specifically the idea that he
might be God. If this is so, you should
probably take the advice he gives you in
dreams. Another possibility that they didn’t
mention is that it’s the devil, in which case
don’t listen to him!! I also liked the idea
that he is an actual person who has the
ability of being able to appear in dreams. If
that is the case, he’s a busy guy.
I don’t think I’ve ever dreamed about him, but
if I do, I will be sure to ask him what his
deal is.
How about you–have you seen him?

Have you seen THIS MAN? I don’t want to put the picture up because it creeps me out a tiny bit, so you will have to click the link yourself. I don’t know how legitimate all this is, but here is the story I have gathered: A psychiatric patient drew this picture of a man she saw in recurring dreams, who would give her life advice. A few days later, a different patient saw the picture lying out on a desk and recognized at as someone he/she had also seen in dreams! Strange? Yes! It gets stranger–the psychiatrist sent the picture to their buddies and had them ask people if they recognized this man. Currently at least 2000 people have said they recognize him from their dreams.

Read the theories page, I thought it was intriguing. Specifically the idea that he might be God. If this is so, you should probably take the advice he gives you in dreams. Another possibility that they don’t mention is that it’s the devil, in which case you shouldn’t trust him further than your dream self can throw him. I also liked the idea that he is an actual person who has the ability of being able to appear in dreams. If that is the case, he’s a busy guy.

I don’t think I’ve ever dreamed about him, but if I do, I will be sure to ask him what his deal is.

How about you–have you seen him?

