What are you knitting? Socks!
What’s your least favorite thing to eat? Socks!
What’s that smell? Socks!
Why did you scream? Socks!
What do you want to be when you grow up? Socks!
What is that beautiful table-runner made out of? Socks!
I don’t know what happened here, but I think when this post started I was planning on providing helpful information on how I revive myself in the middle of the day when my energy level is dropping. Socks! I change them. Try it, you go through socks twice as fast but it’s so effective.

What are you knitting? Socks!

What’s your least favorite thing to eat? Socks!

What’s that smell? Socks!

What do you want to be when you grow up? Socks!

What does bluegrass remind you of? Socks! (In the nicest possible way.)

What is that beautiful table-runner made out of? Socks!

I don’t know what happened here, but I think when this post started I was planning on providing helpful information on how I revive myself in the middle of the day when my energy level is dropping. Socks! I change them. Try it, you go through socks twice as fast but it’s so effective.

